My Yoga – Handy guide for yoga

My Yoga

Handy guide for yoga

My Yoga screenshot 0My Yoga screenshot 1My Yoga screenshot 2My Yoga screenshot 3

The Yoga App provides Asanas for Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced Area. Users need to start from Beginners asanas and enter to intermediate. Advanced asanas are to be done with the guidance of trained practitioner/Yoga Guru. In the Goal based section provide asanas for people with Diabetic, Hyper tension. The application takes a result oriented approach. Spreading happiness to the whole world is our mission

See detail information: googleplaystoreapks.com/category/health-fitness

Leave a Reply

